Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linkedin

Punjab Province overview

Punjab Province has 85,579,866 inhabitants which represent 46 % of the population of Pakistan. Capital of Punjab Province is Lahore and his time zone is Asia/Karachi.

Punjab Province currency is Rupee (PKR) and the dialing code is +92.

Bigest cities in Punjab Province are : Lahore, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Multan, Gujranwala, Rahim Yar Khan, Bahawalpur, Sargodha, Sialkot, Shekhupura.

Local time :
Local time in Punjab Province
Time zone :
Capital :
Population :
Elevation :
Currency :
Dial code :

Largest cities in Punjab Province

Airports near Lahore (Capital of Punjab Province)

Alama Iqbal International AirportLahore6 km
Walton AirportWalton7 km
Sialkot AirportSialkot109 km
Faisalabad International AirportFaisalabad131 km
Mushaf Air BaseSargodha169 km
Mangla AirportMangla179 km
Rafiqui Air BaseShorkot216 km
Benazir Bhutto International AirportIslamabad257 km
Rawalakot AirportRawalakot260 km
(Under construction) New Islamabad International AirportIslamabad264 km

List of cities in Punjab Province

Photos under copyright -